G H Raisoni Institute of Business Management, Jalgaon

An Autonomous Institute & Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon

NAAC Accredited Grade "A" with CGPA 3.09”

DTE Code : 5152

Name Designation E-mail
Dr Preeti Agrawal Director principal.ghribmjal@raisoni.net
Dr. Makarand Wath Dean Academics, Dean PG Proqrammes, H.o.D. M.B.A. makarand.wath@raisoni.net
Mr. Rakesh Tiwari Dean Administration, Associate Controller of Examination rakesh.tiwari@raisoni.net
Mr. Arun Patil Registrar, GHRIBM arund.patil@raisoni.net
CS Rajkumar Kankariya Dean IQAC rajkumar.kankariya@raisoni.net
Dr. Nitish Sinha Dean R&D nitish.sinha@raisoni.net
Dr. Deepak Sharma Dean III cell deepak.sharma@raisoni.net
Mr. Wasim Patel Dean, Student Activities Counselling wasim.patel@raisoni.net
Mr. Tanmay Bhale Dean, Placement tanmay.bhale@raisoni.net
Mr. Rafik Shaikh Controller of Examination, H.o.D. Computer Application rafik.shaikh@raisoni.net
Mrs. Priya Tekwani Dean, First Year priya.tekwani@raisoni.net
Ms. Sonal Pramod Patil H.o.D. CSE,IT,AI & DS sonal.patil@raisoni.net
Mr. Harish .K. Bhangale H.o.D. E&TC harish.bhangale@raisoni.net
Ms. Bipasa Patra H.o.D. EE bipasa.patra@raisoni.net
Dr. Nitish Sinha H.o.D. MECH nitish.sinha@raisoni.net
Mr. Rakeshkumar K. Tiwari H.o.D. Civil Engg. rakesh.tiwari@raisoni.net
Mr. Rahul Trivedi Faculty Coordinator, IRO rahul.trivedi@raisoni.net
Mrs. Sheetal Patil Librarian
Apply Now
Enquire Now